Soboba Tribal Gaming Commission

Staff Directory

Julian Abarca
Backgrounds Manager
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1147
jabarca@soboba-nsn.gov

Mirna Contreras
Backgrounds Supervisor
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1140
mcontreras@soboba-nsn.gov

Ozzie Parga
Vendor Specialist
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1298
ozparga@soboba-nsn.gov

Oliver Gomez
Background Investigator
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1191
ogomez@soboba-nsn.gov

Regina Saenz
Background Investigator
951-665-1000 ext. 1268
reginasaenz@soboba-nsn.gov

Leslie Perez
Background Investigator
951-665-1000 ext. 1102
lperez@soboba-nsn.gov

Celeste Hughes
Gaming Commission Chair
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1186
chughes@soboba-nsn.gov

Jerry Peebles
Gaming Commissioner
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1150
jpeebles@soboba-nsn.gov

Rebecca (Becky) Flores
Gaming Commissioner
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1296
rflores@soboba-nsn.gov

Drew Lopez
Investigations and Compliance Manager
(951) 665-1000 ext. 1295
dlopez@soboba-nsn.gov

To Report Fraud:
Hotline: 951-665-1337
Form: http://stgc.soboba-nsn.gov/tipline
E-mail: STGCFraudhotline@soboba-nsn.gov